Federal contractor profile
2121 M STREET, LLC
UEI Z2Z7J2DX51H9CAGE 8JJK0
Overview
- Legal name
- 2121 M STREET, LLC
- Registered location
- WASHINGTON, DC, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels
- Latest award activity
- Mar 5, 2025
Read company summary
2121 M STREET, LLC is associated with UEI Z2Z7J2DX51H9 and CAGE 8JJK0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $88.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 721110 (Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WASHINGTON, DC, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 12, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- 2121 M STREET, LLC
- UEI
- Z2Z7J2DX51H9
- CAGE
- 8JJK0
- Registered address
- 2121 M STREET NW, WASHINGTON, DC, 20037, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels
- SAM activation
- Oct 16, 2025
- Initial registration
- Mar 16, 2020
- Entity start
- Jul 2, 2019
- SAM updated
- Nov 18, 2025
- Registration expires
- Oct 10, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 4 awards and $88,131 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels (NAICS 721110); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: LODGING, MEETING SPACE, AND AV FOR NIH PEER REVIEW MEETING. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 4 of 4 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $20.5K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Health and Human Services | $20.5K | 4 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH CSR | $20.5K | 4 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels | $20.5K | 4 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| X1AB — LEASE/RENTAL OF CONFERENCE SPACE AND FACILITIES | $20.5K | 4 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 75N98022A00005 | $20.5K | 4 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| DC | $20.5K | 4 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $20.5K | 4 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75N92A25F00001LODGING, MEETING SPACE, AND AV FOR NIH PEER REVIEW MEETING. | Department of Health and Human Services | $14.3K | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 |
| 75N92A25F00002LODGING, MEETING SPACE, AND AV PACKAGE FOR NIH PEER REVIEW MEETING | Department of Health and Human Services | $20.0K | Feb 23, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 |
| 75N92A24F00005LODGING, MEETING, AND AV EXPENSES FOR PEER REVIEW | Department of Health and Human Services | $29.5K | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 |
| 75N92A24F00006LODGING, MEETING SPACE, AND AV PACKAGE FOR NIH PEER REVIEW MEETING | Department of Health and Human Services | $24.3K | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 18, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 16, 2020 |
| Entity start | Jul 2, 2019 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LINDSEY JOHNSON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| LINDSEY JOHNSON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 721110 — Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit