Federal contractor profile

GULF LINK VENTURE ELECTRICAL AND SANITARY CONTRACTING CO. WLL

UEI Z4W4E5A1K171CAGE SRX21Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
GULF LINK VENTURE ELECTRICAL AND SANITARY CONTRACTING CO. WLL
Registered location
KUWAIT, KWT
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
221122 — Electric Power Distribution
Latest award activity
Mar 31, 2025
Read company summary

GULF LINK VENTURE ELECTRICAL AND SANITARY CONTRACTING CO. WLL is associated with UEI Z4W4E5A1K171 and CAGE SRX21 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $1.5M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 221122 (Electric Power Distribution). Its public SAM.gov registration lists KUWAIT, KWT.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.5M
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Nov 1, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
GULF LINK VENTURE ELECTRICAL AND SANITARY CONTRACTING CO. WLL
UEI
Z4W4E5A1K171
CAGE
SRX21
Registered address
BLOCK 7 STREET 70 PLOT 7024, KUWAIT, KWT
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
221122 — Electric Power Distribution
SAM activation
Feb 19, 2026
Initial registration
Jul 20, 2012
Entity start
Jul 1, 1998
SAM updated
Feb 19, 2026
Registration expires
Feb 19, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 30
Place of incorporation
KWT

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $1,466,621 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction (NAICS 237130); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: ITN 5, 6&10 Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$205.2K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
FA570321C0010ITN 5, 6&10Department of Defense$1.5MNov 14, 2020May 2, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedFeb 19, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationJul 20, 2012
Entity startJul 1, 1998
IndustryReported size status
221122 — Electric Power DistributionNot reported
238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNot reported
238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete ContractorsNot reported
238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior ContractorsNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNot reported
238310 — Drywall and Insulation ContractorsNot reported
238320 — Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNot reported
238330 — Flooring ContractorsNot reported
238350 — Finish Carpentry ContractorsNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
RAMESH THANGAVELGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MALLIKARJUNA KONDISETTYElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 221122 — Electric Power Distribution
  • 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
  • 238120 — Structural Steel and Precast Concrete Contractors
  • 238190 — Other Foundation, Structure, and Building Exterior Contractors
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
  • 238310 — Drywall and Insulation Contractors
  • 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
  • 238330 — Flooring Contractors
  • 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ARROWHEAD CONTRACTING, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

TASHJIAN TOWERS CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

EDGE TECHNOLOGY DISTRIBUTORS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

MINTO BRAWLEY JV, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

MIDWEST ELECTRICAL CONSTRUCTION INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CARVERBETH, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About GULF LINK VENTURE ELECTRICAL AND SANITARY CONTRACTING CO. WLL

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction.

Recorded products and services: Y1BG — CONSTRUCTION OF ELECTRONIC AND COMMUNICATIONS FACILITIES.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

BLOCK 7 STREET 70 PLOT 7024, KUWAIT, KWT

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit