Federal contractor profile
DEWEY COUNTY
UEI Z5NSNX4FK8N7CAGE 7NXL4
Overview
- Legal name
- DEWEY COUNTY
- Registered location
- TALOGA, OK, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 922140 — Correctional Institutions
- Latest award activity
- Aug 3, 2026
Read company summary
DEWEY COUNTY is associated with UEI Z5NSNX4FK8N7 and CAGE 7NXL4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $1.5M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Interior. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Correctional Institutions. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 922140 (Correctional Institutions). Its public SAM.gov registration lists TALOGA, OK, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- DEWEY COUNTY
- UEI
- Z5NSNX4FK8N7
- CAGE
- 7NXL4
- Registered address
- 213 S BROADWAY ST, TALOGA, OK, 73667, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 922140 — Correctional Institutions
- SAM activation
- Sep 19, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jul 13, 2016
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 1903
- SAM updated
- Sep 19, 2025
- Registration expires
- Sep 17, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Jun 30
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140A0323C0004ADULT DETENTION CENTER SERVICES - DEWEY COUNTY | Department of the Interior | $2.4M | Jul 1, 2023 | Jun 30, 2028 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Sep 19, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 13, 2016 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 1903 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 922120 — Police Protection | Not reported |
| 922140 — Correctional Institutions | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLAY SANDER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CLAY SANDER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 922120 — Police Protection
- 922140 — Correctional Institutions
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit