Federal contractor profile

ATLANTA HYDROVAC LLC

UEI Z5RJMUZTZ6D9CAGE 9Z1W6Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
ATLANTA HYDROVAC LLC
Registered location
POWDER SPRINGS, GA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
Latest award activity
Jan 10, 2026
Read company summary

ATLANTA HYDROVAC LLC is associated with UEI Z5RJMUZTZ6D9 and CAGE 9Z1W6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $19.4K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Justice. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction; Site Preparation Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 238910 (Site Preparation Contractors). Its public SAM.gov registration lists POWDER SPRINGS, GA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$19.4K
Prime awards4
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 5, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
ATLANTA HYDROVAC LLC
UEI
Z5RJMUZTZ6D9
CAGE
9Z1W6
Registered address
4129 SANDERS RD, POWDER SPRINGS, GA, 30127, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
SAM activation
Jun 19, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 24, 2024
Entity start
Sep 1, 2015
SAM updated
Jun 19, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 15, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
GA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 4 awards and $19,415 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction (NAICS 237110); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: A1 FY25 HYDROVAC Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$19.4K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 4 of 4 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
15B30126P00000083A1 FY25 HYDROVACDepartment of Justice$4.4KOct 16, 2025Jan 10, 2026
15B30126P00000006CRITICAL, ACUTE, OR EMERGENCY SPENDING. SEWAGE LINE LEAK IN LOCKSHOPDepartment of Justice$4.4KOct 24, 2025Dec 11, 2025
15B30125P00000196A1 FY25 HYDROVACDepartment of Justice$7.3KMay 21, 2025Aug 13, 2025
15B30125P00000152FY25 A1 HYDROVAC GREASE TRAP. NONPERSONAL. SERVICE CONTRACT.Department of Justice$3.4KMay 13, 2025May 28, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 19, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJun 24, 2024
Entity startSep 1, 2015

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MISTY HARMONGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
TERESA D NICHOLSElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

WESTERN OILFIELDS SUPPLY COMPANY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

ROME RESEARCH, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

CONSOR ENGINEERS LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

PACE ANALYTICAL SERVICES, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

SUMMIT ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

STATEWIDE AQUASTORE, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About ATLANTA HYDROVAC LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction; 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors.

Recorded products and services: F103 — Water Quality Support Services; J045 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Plumbing, Heating, and Waste Disposal Equipment; Z1ND — MAINTENANCE OF SEWAGE AND WASTE FACILITIES.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

4129 SANDERS RD, POWDER SPRINGS, Georgia 30127, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit