Federal contractor profile

HOMELAND CONTRACTING CORPORATION

UEI ZJUSAVJJQMK5CAGE 3GJL7Company website ↗

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
HOMELAND CONTRACTING CORPORATION
Registered location
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Latest award activity
Oct 15, 2025
Read company summary

HOMELAND CONTRACTING CORPORATION is associated with UEI ZJUSAVJJQMK5 and CAGE 3GJL7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 4 prime awards totaling $8.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Homeland Security. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors; Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$8.2M
Prime awards4
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 17, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
HOMELAND CONTRACTING CORPORATION
UEI
ZJUSAVJJQMK5
CAGE
3GJL7
Registered address
738 SHERATON COURT, VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, 23452, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
SAM activation
Jan 20, 2026
Initial registration
Jul 9, 2003
Entity start
Apr 4, 2002
SAM updated
Jan 20, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 16, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
VA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 4 awards and $8,163,043 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Commercial and Institutional Building Construction (NAICS 236220); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: PN 4226844 HURRICANE IRENE DAMAGE REPAIRS, BSU ELIZABETH CITY , ELIZABETH CITY, NC Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$0
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 4 of 4 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
HSCG8312CPCR072PN 4226844 HURRICANE IRENE DAMAGE REPAIRS, BSU ELIZABETH CITY , ELIZABETH CITY, NCDepartment of Homeland Security$2.9MMar 30, 2012Apr 6, 2013
HSCG8312CPCR132FINAL PR PN 4300100 HURRICANE IRENE SHORELINE DAMAGE REPAIRS, BSU ELIZABETH CITY , ELIZABETH CITY, NCDepartment of Homeland Security$1.3MJul 24, 2012Jul 14, 2013
HSCG8309C3WG066REHABILITATE AIRCRAFT CONTROL TOWER HANGAR 49 SUPPORT CENTER ELIZABETH CITY PN 530052Department of Homeland Security$842.6KMay 26, 2009Jun 7, 2010
HSCG8311CPCT025FINAL PR PN 530029 REHAB SOUTH SIDE OF HANGAR 87, BSU ELIZABETH CITY , ELIZABETH CITY, NCDepartment of Homeland Security$3.2MJun 16, 2011Mar 30, 2013

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 20, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationJul 9, 2003
Entity startApr 4, 2002

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)Not reported
236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)Not reported
236117 — New Housing For-Sale BuildersNot reported
236118 — Residential RemodelersNot reported
236210 — Industrial Building ConstructionNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237210 — Land SubdivisionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure ContractorsNot reported
238150 — Glass and Glazing ContractorsNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNot reported
238320 — Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNot reported
238350 — Finish Carpentry ContractorsNot reported
238390 — Other Building Finishing ContractorsNot reported
238990 — All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNot reported
541921 — Photography Studios, PortraitNot reported
541922 — Commercial PhotographyNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JENNIFER CRAINGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JENNIFER L CRAINElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
  • 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
  • 236117 — New Housing For-Sale Builders
  • 236118 — Residential Remodelers
  • 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237120 — Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures Construction
  • 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237210 — Land Subdivision
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238110 — Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors
  • 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
  • 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
  • 238350 — Finish Carpentry Contractors
  • 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
  • 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
  • 541921 — Photography Studios, Portrait
  • 541922 — Commercial Photography

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

THE BLACKLEDGE GROUP, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

KIAN INTERNATIONAL INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

INTEGRIWARD, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

FMS PROVIDER LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
12 awards

THE BREWER-GARRETT COMPANY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

KCORP RELIANCE COMPANY, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

About HOMELAND CONTRACTING CORPORATION

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors; 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction.

Recorded products and services: Z159 — Maintenance, Repair or Alteration of Other Industrial Buildings; Z2JZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS; Z2AZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE FACILITIES AND SERVICE BUILDINGS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

738 SHERATON COURT, VIRGINIA BEACH, Virginia 23452, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit