Federal contractor profile

HANS LEWIS

UEI ZRWHZ7TSNLJ5CAGE 9TW98

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
HANS LEWIS
Also known as
JTL INCORPORATED LLC
Registered location
SMYRNA, DE, USA
Primary NAICS
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
Latest award activity
Feb 26, 2025
Read company summary

HANS LEWIS is associated with UEI ZRWHZ7TSNLJ5 and CAGE 9TW98 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $5.6K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541611 (Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SMYRNA, DE, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$5.6K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Aug 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
HANS LEWIS
Doing business as
JTL INCORPORATED LLC
UEI
ZRWHZ7TSNLJ5
CAGE
9TW98
Registered address
22 ZION DR, SMYRNA, DE, 19977, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
SAM activation
Jan 12, 2026
Initial registration
Feb 21, 2024
Entity start
Oct 1, 2023
SAM updated
Jan 12, 2026
Registration expires
Jan 6, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
FA542225C0004PAVING GRAVEL IN CHABELLEY AIRFIELDDepartment of Defense$5.6KMar 12, 2025Mar 15, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJan 12, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationFeb 21, 2024
Entity startOct 1, 2023

Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)Not reported
236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)Not reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting ServicesNot reported
561210 — Facilities Support ServicesNot reported
561790 — Other Services to Buildings and DwellingsNot reported
623311 — Continuing Care Retirement CommunitiesNot reported
623312 — Assisted Living Facilities for the ElderlyNot reported
811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and MaintenanceNot reported
812930 — Parking Lots and GaragesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
DOROTHY LEWISGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DOROTHY LEWISElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
  • 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
  • 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
  • 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services
  • 561210 — Facilities Support Services
  • 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
  • 623311 — Continuing Care Retirement Communities
  • 623312 — Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly
  • 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
  • 812930 — Parking Lots and Garages

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

TLI CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
55 awards

CONQUEST USA INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
48 awards

VOLTER ELECTRICAL CONSTRUCTION CORP

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
35 awards

ASRC EARTHWORKS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
34 awards

NIPPO CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
34 awards

DOUBLE A SERVICES INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
34 awards

COLUMBUS BARRICADES, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
33 awards

R&I CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
32 awards

About HANS LEWIS

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction.

Recorded products and services: Z2LB — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

22 ZION DR, SMYRNA, Delaware 19977, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit