Overview
- Legal name
- W. & O. SUPPLY, INC.
- Registered location
- VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- Latest award activity
- Jun 12, 2026
Read company summary
W. & O. SUPPLY, INC. is associated with UEI ZX7MG7QA6LX4 and CAGE 6R256 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 120 prime awards totaling $1.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Industrial Valve Manufacturing; Other Metal Valve and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing; Ship Building and Repairing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423840 (Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- W. & O. SUPPLY, INC.
- UEI
- ZX7MG7QA6LX4
- CAGE
- 6R256
- Registered address
- 5901 THURSTON AVE, VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, 23455, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- SAM activation
- Mar 12, 2026
- Initial registration
- May 30, 2000
- Entity start
- Nov 1, 1975
- SAM updated
- Mar 12, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 2, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Mar 31
- Place of incorporation
- FL, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPMYM126P0120HANGER, ASSEMBLY (PIPING) | Department of Defense | $1.4K | Jun 11, 2026 | Jul 27, 2026 |
| N0040626P0143FLIGHT DECK SPRINKLER PIPING | Department of Defense | $32.0K | Jun 11, 2026 | Oct 30, 2026 |
| SPMYM126P9949ELBOW, PIPE 4 IN ELBOW, 4 NPS, BEX PE, 90 DEG, LR STREETCL 200 70/30 CUNI (UNS C71500)IAW DWG 5959353, MSS SP-119 PN: 602B117.600.C | Department of Defense | $8.2K | Jun 3, 2026 | Sep 11, 2026 |
| SPMYM126P9977CVN 77 GEO H W BUSH-PIPE HANGER AND BOSS NON-PILOT | Department of Defense | $685 | Jun 2, 2026 | Sep 30, 2026 |
| SPMYM126P9983ELBOW 90DEG, 3 NPS, SW, LR, 400 PSI, 803-6397430, (F-1) | Department of Defense | $8.2K | Jun 1, 2026 | Jun 23, 2026 |
| SPMYM126P9963ELBOW, 5 NPS, BE, 90 DEG, LR CL 20070/30 CUNI (UNS C71500) IAW DWG 5959353, MSS SP-119ITEM #- 10138251 PN: 602B111.650 | Department of Defense | $3.7K | May 28, 2026 | Jul 10, 2026 |
| SPMYM126P9917COUPLING, SLIP-ON WELDING SLEEVE; 10 INCH IPS | Department of Defense | $2.5K | May 21, 2026 | Aug 25, 2026 |
| SPMYM126P9926ELBOW 90, 3 IN IPS, SOCKET WELD ENDS 400# SHORT RADIUS. 70/30 CUNI. | Department of Defense | $890 | May 25, 2026 | Jun 17, 2026 |
| SPMYM126P98930001 4 INCHES TY-4 PIPE HANGER4 INCHES TY-4 PIPE HANGER PRIMED WITH NUTS, BOLTS, AND WASHERS | Department of Defense | $405 | May 21, 2026 | Jul 17, 2026 |
| SPMYM126P9890HANGER PIPE | Department of Defense | $170 | May 15, 2026 | Jun 26, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 12, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 30, 2000 |
| Entity start | Nov 1, 1975 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 326220 — Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332911 — Industrial Valve Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333995 — Fluid Power Cylinder and Actuator Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333996 — Fluid Power Pump and Motor Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336611 — Ship Building and Repairing | Not reported |
| 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCOTT HENDRICKSON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| GLENN SWISHER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 326220 — Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting Manufacturing
- 332911 — Industrial Valve Manufacturing
- 332912 — Fluid Power Valve and Hose Fitting Manufacturing
- 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
- 333995 — Fluid Power Cylinder and Actuator Manufacturing
- 333996 — Fluid Power Pump and Motor Manufacturing
- 336611 — Ship Building and Repairing
- 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance
- 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About W. & O. SUPPLY, INC.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 332911 — Industrial Valve Manufacturing; 332919 — Other Metal Valve and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing; 336611 — Ship Building and Repairing.
Recorded products and services: 4810 — Valves, Powered; 4820 — Valves, Nonpowered; 4730 — Hose, Pipe, Tube, Lubrication, and Railing Fittings.
Examples from recent award records:
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
5901 THURSTON AVE, VIRGINIA BEACH, Virginia 23455, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense; Department of Homeland Security.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit