Federal contractor profile

APDM WEARABLE TECHNOLOGIES INC

UEI ZYLNT8ZCDKP7CAGE 8NSM2Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
APDM WEARABLE TECHNOLOGIES INC
Registered location
PORTLAND, OR, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Latest award activity
Aug 26, 2025
Read company summary

APDM WEARABLE TECHNOLOGIES INC is associated with UEI ZYLNT8ZCDKP7 and CAGE 8NSM2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $36.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing; Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541715 (Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PORTLAND, OR, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$36.5K
Prime awards2
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration60.1%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 5, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
APDM WEARABLE TECHNOLOGIES INC
UEI
ZYLNT8ZCDKP7
CAGE
8NSM2
Registered address
7204 SW DURHAM RD STE 800, PORTLAND, OR, 97224, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
SAM activation
Apr 20, 2026
Initial registration
Jul 16, 2020
Entity start
May 28, 2020
SAM updated
Apr 20, 2026
Registration expires
Apr 16, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 20
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $36,480 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing (NAICS 334510); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: V2 KIT-06 OPAL MOBILITY LAB SYSTEM Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$36.5K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligationsNot reported
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$36.5K
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252)$21.9K1
NASA SHARED SERVICES CENTER$14.6K1
Naics
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$36.5K2
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
OR$36.5K2
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NO SET ASIDE USED.$36.5K2

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C25225P1153V2 KIT-06 OPAL MOBILITY LAB SYSTEMDepartment of Veterans Affairs$21.9KSep 4, 2025Oct 7, 2025
80NSSC25PB055PURCHASE SET OF INERTIAL MEASUREMENT UNIT (IMU) SENSORS (INCLUDES 6 WEARABLE SENSORS, 1 DOCKING STATION, 1 WIRELESS RECEIVER, 6 MONITOR STRAPS, 1 WIRELESS REMOTE, AND 1 CARRYING…National Aeronautics and Space Administration$14.6KMay 14, 2025Jun 30, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedApr 20, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationJul 16, 2020
Entity startMay 28, 2020
IndustryReported size status
334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus ManufacturingNot reported
541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)Not reported
541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MAHMOUD A EL-GOHARYGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MAHMOUD A EL-GOHARYElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
  • 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
  • 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SIEMENS INDUSTRY INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing, 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

TRILLAMED LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing, 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
14 awards

TSI INCORPORATED

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

RPMC LASERS INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing, 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

SAVE AGAIN.COM

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing, 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

MOTION ANALYSIS CORPORATION

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit