Federal contractor profile

STORM GRUP MUHENDISLIK ANONIM SIRKETI

UEI ZZ9ZCFXHGDV9CAGE TM252Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
STORM GRUP MUHENDISLIK ANONIM SIRKETI
Registered location
ANKARA, TUR
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Feb 10, 2026
Read company summary

STORM GRUP MUHENDISLIK ANONIM SIRKETI is associated with UEI ZZ9ZCFXHGDV9 and CAGE TM252 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 8 prime awards totaling $1.7K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing; Hardware Manufacturing; Other Metal Container Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332721 (Precision Turned Product Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ANKARA, TUR.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.7K
Prime awards8
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 26, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
STORM GRUP MUHENDISLIK ANONIM SIRKETI
UEI
ZZ9ZCFXHGDV9
CAGE
TM252
Registered address
OSTIM OSB MAH. 1254 CAD. NO:16, YENIMAHALLE, ANKARA, TUR
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing
SAM activation
Oct 20, 2025
Initial registration
Oct 20, 2025
Entity start
Dec 1, 2015
SAM updated
Oct 20, 2025
Registration expires
Oct 20, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
TUR

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE4A726V22948511913552!PIN,LOCKDepartment of Defense$0Feb 10, 2026Apr 27, 2026
SPE4A626P91178511804244!NUT,PLAIN,HEXAGONDepartment of Defense$1.7KDec 11, 2025Feb 9, 2026
SPE7M326V11318511853105!CLAMP,LOOPDepartment of Defense$0Jan 9, 2026Apr 6, 2026
SPE7M126V35078511802509!LEAF,STRAP HINGEDepartment of Defense$0Dec 9, 2025Jan 28, 2026
SPE7M126V30458511783373!BRACKET,MOUNTINGDepartment of Defense$0Nov 28, 2025Jan 7, 2026
SPE7L126V21348511756993!BRACKET,MOUNTINGDepartment of Defense$0Nov 14, 2025Feb 9, 2026
SPE7L126V41048511850523!LEAF,BUTT HINGEDepartment of Defense$0Jan 8, 2026Mar 24, 2026
SPE4A726V18488511858503!MOUNT,RESILIENT,WEADepartment of Defense$0Jan 13, 2026Mar 30, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedOct 20, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationOct 20, 2025
Entity startDec 1, 2015
IndustryReported size status
325510 — Paint and Coating ManufacturingNot reported
331110 — Iron and Steel Mills and Ferroalloy ManufacturingNot reported
331315 — Aluminum Sheet, Plate, and Foil ManufacturingNot reported
331318 — Other Aluminum Rolling, Drawing, and ExtrudingNot reported
331410 — Nonferrous Metal (except Aluminum) Smelting and RefiningNot reported
331420 — Copper Rolling, Drawing, Extruding, and AlloyingNot reported
332510 — Hardware ManufacturingNot reported
332613 — Spring ManufacturingNot reported
332721 — Precision Turned Product ManufacturingNot reported
332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingNot reported
332811 — Metal Heat TreatingNot reported
332812 — Metal Coating, Engraving (except Jewelry and Silverware), and Allied Services to ManufacturersNot reported
332813 — Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and ColoringNot reported
332911 — Industrial Valve ManufacturingNot reported
332991 — Ball and Roller Bearing ManufacturingNot reported
339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
SATI YURTLUGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SATI YURTLUElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 325510 — Paint and Coating Manufacturing
  • 331110 — Iron and Steel Mills and Ferroalloy Manufacturing
  • 331315 — Aluminum Sheet, Plate, and Foil Manufacturing
  • 331318 — Other Aluminum Rolling, Drawing, and Extruding
  • 331410 — Nonferrous Metal (except Aluminum) Smelting and Refining
  • 331420 — Copper Rolling, Drawing, Extruding, and Alloying
  • 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing
  • 332613 — Spring Manufacturing
  • 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing
  • 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing
  • 332811 — Metal Heat Treating
  • 332812 — Metal Coating, Engraving (except Jewelry and Silverware), and Allied Services to Manufacturers
  • 332813 — Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and Coloring
  • 332911 — Industrial Valve Manufacturing
  • 332991 — Ball and Roller Bearing Manufacturing
  • 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing
Registered products and services
  • 1610 — Aircraft Propellers and Components
  • 1615 — Helicopter Rotor Blades, Drive Mechanisms and Components
  • 1620 — Aircraft Landing Gear Components
  • 1630 — Aircraft Wheel and Brake Systems
  • 5305 — Screws
  • 5306 — Bolts
  • 5307 — Studs
  • 5310 — Nuts and Washers
  • 5315 — Nails, Machine Keys, and Pins
  • 5320 — Rivets
  • 5325 — Fastening Devices
  • 5330 — Packing and Gasket Materials
  • 5335 — Metal Screening
  • 5340 — Hardware
  • 5342 — Hardware, Weapon System
  • 5345 — Disks and Stones, Abrasive
  • 5360 — Coil, Flat, Leaf, and Wire Springs
  • 5365 — Bushings, Rings, Shims and Spacers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

NOBLE SUPPLY & LOGISTICS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
121,367 awards

CUMMINS INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
22,522 awards

LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
3,013 awards

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2,334 awards

BOEING DISTRIBUTION SERVICES X, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2,123 awards

BOEING DISTRIBUTION SERVICES, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,439 awards

KAREN CARLISLE

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,420 awards

DIALOGIC CORP

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,395 awards

About STORM GRUP MUHENDISLIK ANONIM SIRKETI

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 332722 — Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer Manufacturing; 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; 332439 — Other Metal Container Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 5310 — Nuts and Washers; 5340 — Hardware; 5342 — Hardware, Weapon System.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

OSTIM OSB MAH. 1254 CAD. NO:16, YENIMAHALLE, ANKARA, TUR

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit