Federal contractor profile

HON COMPANY LLC, THE

UEI ZZBCMKZXP713CAGE 15599Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
HON COMPANY LLC, THE
Registered location
MUSCATINE, IA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jul 1, 2026
Read company summary

HON COMPANY LLC, THE is associated with UEI ZZBCMKZXP713 and CAGE 15599 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 47 prime awards totaling $3.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Other Building Finishing Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 337214 (Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MUSCATINE, IA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$3.3M
Prime awards47
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 14, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
HON COMPANY LLC, THE
UEI
ZZBCMKZXP713
CAGE
15599
Registered address
200 OAK ST, MUSCATINE, IA, 52761, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
SAM activation
May 6, 2026
Initial registration
Mar 18, 2002
Entity start
Jan 10, 1944
SAM updated
May 6, 2026
Registration expires
May 4, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
IA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 47 awards and $3,308,457 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing (NAICS 337214); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: OFFICE CHAIRS Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$2.6M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 47 of 47 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
15JA3026F00000004OFFICE CHAIRSDepartment of Justice$2.5KJun 10, 2026Sep 10, 2026
N6893626F5211FURNITURE, FINISHES, AND EQUIPMENTDepartment of Defense$45.5KMay 18, 2026Jul 20, 2026
N6893626F5197FURNITURE, FINISHES, EQUIPMENTDepartment of Defense$433.7KMay 7, 2026Jul 22, 2026
N6893626F5049FURNITURE, FINISHES, EQUIPMENT - QUOTE 15752Department of Defense$80.2KJan 21, 2026Apr 6, 2026
N6893626F5173FURNITURE, FINISHES, EQUIPMENT - QUOTE 18107 FURNITURE REQUEST # 4006Department of Defense$36.4KApr 14, 2026Jul 1, 2026
140FS226P0109WI-FWS UPR MS RIV NATL WILDL- OFFICE FURNITURE AND ACCESSORIESDepartment of the Interior$31.3KApr 8, 2026Sep 30, 2026
FA446026FG012OFFICE FURNITUREDepartment of Defense$16.9KFeb 17, 2026Sep 30, 2026
693JK426F65005NTHIS DELIVERY ORDER IS ISSUED UNDER GENERAL SERVICES ADMINISTRATION (GSA) CONTRACT NO. GS-27F-0015S IN SUPPORT OF THE DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION (DOT), TRANSPORTATION SAFETY…Department of Transportation$126.6KJan 15, 2026Jul 14, 2026
697DCK26F00061PURCHASE FURNITURE FOR NEWARK SSCDepartment of Transportation$33.0KJan 7, 2026Feb 6, 2026
N6893626F0058FURNITURE CONTRACTDepartment of Defense$214.2KDec 1, 2025Jan 30, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMay 6, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationMar 18, 2002
Entity startJan 10, 1944
IndustryReported size status
337211 — Wood Office Furniture ManufacturingNot reported
337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) ManufacturingNot reported
337215 — Showcase, Partition, Shelving, and Locker ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JONATHAN GOBLEGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JESSICA TYLERAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JONATHAN GOBLEElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JESSICA TYLERAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 337211 — Wood Office Furniture Manufacturing
  • 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
  • 337215 — Showcase, Partition, Shelving, and Locker Manufacturing
Registered products and services
  • 7110 — Office Furniture

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

FEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors, 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
29 awards

PRICE MODERN LLC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors, 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
74 awards

MOI, INC.

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors, 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
25 awards

MILLERKNOLL INC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing, 442110. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
90 awards

ALLSTEEL LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing, 442110; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
11 awards

TEKNION LLC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

About HON COMPANY LLC, THE

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; 442110; 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors.

Recorded products and services: 7110 — Office Furniture; 7195 — Miscellaneous Furniture and Fixtures.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

200 OAK ST, MUSCATINE, Iowa 52761, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit