IDV vehicle
12363N24A4008
BASE AWARD TIMBER MARK & CRUISE BPA REGION 9 - OTTAWA/CHEQUAMEGON-NICOLET NF
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Agriculture |
| Office | USDA-FS, STEWARDSHIP CONTRACTING BRANCH |
| NAICS | 115310 — Support Activities for Forestry |
| PSC | F099 — Other Natural Resources and Conservation Services |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | Not reported |
| Pricing type | FIRM FIXED PRICE |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $2.0M |
| Start date | Oct 1, 2023 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Feb 24, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Aug 15, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 2 of 2 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 24, 2025 | P00003 | $0 | RENEWAL EXERCISE OPTION 1 - (NOVEMBER 15 2024 TO 15 NOVEMBER 2025) |
| Oct 31, 2024 | P00002 | $0 | RENEWAL EXERCISE OPTION 1 - (NOVEMBER 15 2024 TO 15 NOVEMBER 2025) |
Research next steps
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.