IDV vehicle
1333BJ24A00150002
OPFM OFFICE SUPPLIES BPA
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Commerce |
| Office | DEPT OF COMMERCE PTO |
| NAICS | 339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing |
| PSC | 7510 — Office Supplies |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | Not reported |
| Pricing type | FIRM FIXED PRICE |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $500.0K |
| Start date | Sep 27, 2024 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Jun 30, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 2 of 2 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | P26002 | $0 | OPFM OFFICE SUPPLIES BPA MOD TO ADD CLAUSE 52.222-90 IAW EO 14398. |
| Sep 30, 2025 | P25001 | $0 | USPTO OFFICE SUPPLY BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT |
Research next steps
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.