Department of Commerce$3.5K obligationsEnds Dec 19, 2027
IDV vehicle
1333BJ26A00180001
AEON AND VENDOR PORTAL BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Commerce |
| Office | DEPT OF COMMERCE PTO |
| NAICS | 541519 — Other Computer Related Services |
| PSC | 7A20 — Application development software delivered by perpetual license, consisting of analysis, design, development, code, test and release packages associated with application development projects. |
| Parent award / vehicle | 47QTCA18D0095 |
| Set-aside | Not reported |
| Pricing type | FIRM FIXED PRICE |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $12.1M |
| Start date | Nov 1, 2025 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Oct 1, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Oct 17, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 2 of 2 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | P27001 | $0 | EACQUISITIONS AND VENDOR PORTAL OPERATIONS AND MAINTENANCE. THIS MODIFICATION IS TO EXERCISE OPTION YEAR ONE. |
| Oct 31, 2025 | 0 | $0 | AEON AND VENDOR PORTAL BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT |
Research next steps
- Confirm the ordering vehicle and your eligibility or a qualified teaming route.
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.