IDV vehicle

140A0623A0002

ADULT DETENTION CENTER SERVICES

Research the contractorView USAspending sourceSave to my pursuit research

Award details

Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.

FieldReported value
AgencyDepartment of the Interior
OfficeMID-WEST REGION
NAICS922140 — Correctional Institutions
PSCR499 — Other Professional Services
Parent award / vehicleNot reported
Set-asideNot reported
Pricing typeFIRM FIXED PRICE
Obligations$0
Current contract valueNot reported
Potential contract value / ceiling$250.0K
Start dateFeb 2, 2023
Current end dateNot available
Potential end dateNot available
Latest award activityJun 25, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026

Funding and modification history

Showing the latest 4 of 4 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.

DateModificationObligation changeDescription
Jun 25, 2026P00005$0EO 14398
Mar 25, 2026P00004$0ST. LOUIS COUNTY ADULT DETENTION CENTER SERVICES FOR OJS DISTRICT VII
Jan 5, 2026P00003$0ADULT DETENTION CENTER SERVICES
Mar 18, 2025P00002$0ADULT DETENTION CENTER SERVICES

Research next steps

  1. Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.