IDV vehicle

140D0424D9008

LAW ENFORCEMENT EQUIPMENT

Research the contractorView USAspending sourceSave to my pursuit research

Award details

Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.

FieldReported value
AgencyDepartment of the Interior
OfficeIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004)
NAICS332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing
PSC8465 — Individual Equipment
Parent award / vehicleNot reported
Set-aside8(A) SOLE SOURCE
Pricing typeFIRM FIXED PRICE
Obligations$0
Current contract valueNot reported
Potential contract value / ceiling$7.5M
Start dateAug 16, 2021
Current end dateNot available
Potential end dateNot available
Latest award activityJul 8, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026

Funding and modification history

Showing the latest 4 of 4 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.

DateModificationObligation changeDescription
Jul 8, 2026P00010$0EO 14398 AND UPDATE PRODUCT CATALOG
Oct 20, 2025P00009$0UPDATE FAR CLAUSES
Aug 7, 2025P00008$0EXERCISE OPTION YEAR FOUR AND ADD CATALOG ITEMS
Dec 5, 2024P00007$0LAW ENFORCEMENT EQUIPMENT

Research next steps

  1. Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
  2. Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.