IDV vehicle
140F0621A0007
FUEL BPA FOR MORRIS WETLAND MANAGEMENT DISTRICT - MN
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of the Interior |
| Office | FWS, SAT TEAM 2 |
| NAICS | 324199 — All Other Petroleum and Coal Products Manufacturing |
| PSC | 9140 — Fuel Oils |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | Not reported |
| Pricing type | FIRM FIXED PRICE |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $250.0K |
| Start date | Aug 1, 2021 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Mar 23, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 1 of 1 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 23, 2026 | P00001 | $0 | FUEL BPA FOR MORRIS WETLAND MANAGEMENT DISTRICT - MN |
Research next steps
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.