IDV vehicle
140G0226A0001
IDIQ FOR LABORATORY ANALYSIS
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of the Interior |
| Office | OFC OF ACQUISITION GRANTS-DENVER |
| NAICS | 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools |
| PSC | B510 — Environmental Studies and Assessments |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | Not reported |
| Pricing type | FIRM FIXED PRICE |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $26.0K |
| Start date | Jun 22, 2026 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Jun 23, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 1 of 1 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 23, 2026 | 0 | $0 | IDIQ FOR LABORATORY ANALYSIS |
Research next steps
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.