Department of Justice$65.9K obligationsEnds Sep 21, 2026
IDV vehicle
15UC0C21D00001525
HARDWARE FOR FURNITURE MANUFACTURING
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Justice |
| Office | FEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC |
| NAICS | 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing |
| PSC | 5340 — Hardware |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL |
| Pricing type | FIRM FIXED PRICE |
| Obligations | $283.6K |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $3.1M |
| Start date | Jul 1, 2021 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Jun 18, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 2 of 2 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 18, 2026 | P00006 | $283.6K | EXTEND PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE FROM 07/01/2026 - 12/31/2026 |
| Jun 11, 2026 | P00001 | $0 | MODIFICATION TO INCLUDE FAR CLAUSE 52.222-90 |
Buyer contacts from matching notices
Matched on exact award/solicitation identifier and awarding agency. Source dates describe the notice, not current contact verification.
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peyton Perry | Contact | Peyton.Perry@usdoj.gov | Source | Sep 7, 2021 |
Research next steps
- Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.