IDV vehicle
15UC0C24D00001995
AIR FORCE RUN TRUNKS FABRIC
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Justice |
| Office | FEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC |
| NAICS | 313310 — Textile and Fabric Finishing Mills |
| PSC | 8305 — Textile Fabrics |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | NO SET ASIDE USED. |
| Pricing type | FIRM FIXED PRICE |
| Obligations | $2.6M |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $2.6M |
| Start date | Aug 28, 2024 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Jun 25, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 1 of 1 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 25, 2026 | A00002 | $0 | ADDED FAR CLAUSE 52.222-90 |
Buyer contacts from matching notices
Matched on exact award/solicitation identifier and awarding agency. Source dates describe the notice, not current contact verification.
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Renee Stancil | Contact | renee.stancil@usdoj.gov 9195755000 | Source | May 14, 2024 |
Research next steps
- Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.