IDV vehicle

15UC0C26D00001444

CLTH,CTT,/POLY,BLU/1664,4.25-4.75OZ

Research the contractorView USAspending sourceSave to my pursuit research

Award details

Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.

FieldReported value
AgencyDepartment of Justice
OfficeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC
NAICS313310 — Textile and Fabric Finishing Mills
PSC8305 — Textile Fabrics
Parent award / vehicleNot reported
Set-asideNO SET ASIDE USED.
Pricing typeFIRM FIXED PRICE
Obligations$4.1M
Current contract valueNot reported
Potential contract value / ceiling$4.1M
Start dateJun 18, 2026
Current end dateNot available
Potential end dateNot available
Latest award activityJun 22, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026

Funding and modification history

Showing the latest 1 of 1 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.

DateModificationObligation changeDescription
Jun 22, 20260$4.1MCLTH,CTT,/POLY,BLU/1664,4.25-4.75OZ

Research next steps

  1. Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
  2. Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.