IDV vehicle

19GE5023D0031

HEALTH INSURANCE (LES) - JUBA, SOUTH SUDAN

Research the contractorView USAspending sourceSave to my pursuit research

Award details

Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.

FieldReported value
AgencyDepartment of State
OfficeACQUISITIONS - RPSO FRANKFURT
NAICS524114 — Direct Health and Medical Insurance Carriers
PSCG007 — Government Health Insurance Programs
Parent award / vehicleNot reported
Set-asideNO SET ASIDE USED.
Pricing typeFIRM FIXED PRICE
Obligations$0
Current contract valueNot reported
Potential contract value / ceiling$10.3M
Start dateAug 1, 2023
Current end dateNot available
Potential end dateNot available
Latest award activityJul 24, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026

Funding and modification history

Showing the latest 5 of 5 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.

DateModificationObligation changeDescription
Jul 24, 2026P00004$0HEALTH INSURANCE (LES) - JUBA, SOUTH SUDAN-EXERCISE OY3
Aug 29, 2025P00003$0HEALTH INSURANCE (LES) - JUBA, SOUTH SUDAN-EXERCISE OY2
Mar 11, 2025P00002$0HEALTH INSURANCE (LES) - JUBA, SOUTH SUDAN
Aug 12, 2024P00001$0EXERCISE OPTION YEAR ONE FOR LOCALLY EMPLOYED STAFF (LES) HEALTH INSURANCE
Jul 31, 20230$0HEALTH INSURANCE (LES) - JUBA, SOUTH SUDAN

Buyer contacts from matching notices

Matched on exact award/solicitation identifier and awarding agency. Source dates describe the notice, not current contact verification.

ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
Nadja ReinmüllerContactReinmuellerNU@state.govSourceMay 11, 2023
Nadja ReinmüllerContactReinmuellerNU@state.govSourceApr 14, 2023
Nadja ReinmüllerContactReinmuellerNU@state.govSourceFeb 28, 2023

Research next steps

  1. Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
  2. Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.