IDV vehicle
36C24221D0051
BREAD AND BAKERY REQUIREMENTS / NJ VAMC - LYONS CAMPUS
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Veterans Affairs |
| Office | 242-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 02 (36C242) |
| NAICS | 311812 — Commercial Bakeries |
| PSC | 8920 — Bakery and Cereal Products |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL |
| Pricing type | FIXED PRICE WITH ECONOMIC PRICE ADJUSTMENT |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $242.8K |
| Start date | Jan 1, 2021 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Jun 9, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 2 of 2 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 9, 2026 | P00005 | $0 | BREAD AND BAKERY REQUIREMENTS / NJ VAMC - LYONS CAMPUS |
| Nov 22, 2024 | P00004 | $0 | BREAD AND BAKERY REQUIREMENTS / NJ VAMC - LYONS CAMPUS |
Buyer contacts from matching notices
Matched on exact award/solicitation identifier and awarding agency. Source dates describe the notice, not current contact verification.
Research next steps
- Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.