IDV vehicle

36C24423D0120

PM&R AND INSPECTION OF CEILING LIFTS AT COATESVILLE AND PHILADELPHIA VAMCS

Research the contractorView USAspending sourceSave to my pursuit research

Award details

Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.

FieldReported value
AgencyDepartment of Veterans Affairs
Office244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244)
NAICS811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance
PSCJ065 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Medical, Dental, and Veterinary Equipment and Supplies
Parent award / vehicleNot reported
Set-asideNO SET ASIDE USED.
Pricing typeFIRM FIXED PRICE
Obligations$0
Current contract valueNot reported
Potential contract value / ceiling$188.1K
Start dateSep 1, 2023
Current end dateNot available
Potential end dateNot available
Latest award activityJun 10, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026

Funding and modification history

Showing the latest 1 of 1 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.

DateModificationObligation changeDescription
Jun 10, 2026P00001$0MODIFICATION TO CHANGE THE PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE.

Buyer contacts from matching notices

Matched on exact award/solicitation identifier and awarding agency. Source dates describe the notice, not current contact verification.

ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
Julie GarnerContract Specialistjulie.garner@va.gov
412-860-7204
SourceJul 27, 2023

Research next steps

  1. Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
  2. Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.