IDV vehicle

36C25521D0031

PERFUSION/AUTOTRANSFUSION SERVICES FOR THE KANSAS CITY VAMC.

Research the contractorView USAspending sourceSave to my pursuit research

Award details

Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.

FieldReported value
AgencyDepartment of Veterans Affairs
Office255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255)
NAICS621991 — Blood and Organ Banks
PSCQ523 — Surgery Services
Parent award / vehicleNot reported
Set-asideSMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL
Pricing typeFIRM FIXED PRICE
Obligations$0
Current contract valueNot reported
Potential contract value / ceiling$234.6K
Start dateApr 13, 2021
Current end dateNot available
Potential end dateNot available
Latest award activityFeb 19, 2025
Source loadedAug 15, 2026

Funding and modification history

Showing the latest 1 of 1 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.

DateModificationObligation changeDescription
Feb 19, 2025P00005$0PERFUSION/AUTOTRANSFUSION SERVICES FOR THE KANSAS CITY VAMC OPTION YEAR 4.

Buyer contacts from matching notices

Matched on exact award/solicitation identifier and awarding agency. Source dates describe the notice, not current contact verification.

ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
Colleen Donahue-MacDonaldContracting OfficerColleen.Donahue-MacDonald@va.gov
913-946-1123
SourceFeb 5, 2021
Colleen Donahue-MacDonaldContracting OfficerColleen.Donahue-MacDonald@va.gov
913-946-1123
SourceJan 25, 2021
Colleen Donahue-MacDonaldContracting OfficerColleen.Donahue-MacDonald@va.gov
913-946-1123
SourceJan 20, 2021

Research next steps

  1. Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
  2. Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.