IDV vehicle
36C25623D0013
OUTPATIENT SUD AND IOP HOUSING SERVICES
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Veterans Affairs |
| Office | 256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256) |
| NAICS | 623220 — Residential Mental Health and Substance Abuse Facilities |
| PSC | X1FA — LEASE/RENTAL OF FAMILY HOUSING FACILITIES |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | NO SET ASIDE USED. |
| Pricing type | FIRM FIXED PRICE |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $4.6M |
| Start date | Nov 1, 2022 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Jun 1, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 1 of 1 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 1, 2026 | P00100 | $0 | OUTPATIENT SUD AND IOP HOUSING SERVICES MODIFICATION TO IMPLEMENT EXECUTIVE ORDER EO 14398, ADDRESSING DEI DISCRIMINATION |
Buyer contacts from matching notices
Matched on exact award/solicitation identifier and awarding agency. Source dates describe the notice, not current contact verification.
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kacy M Johnson Contract Specialist | Contact | Kacy.Johnson@va.gov 8706921388 | Source | Oct 21, 2022 |
Research next steps
- Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.