IDV vehicle

36C25924D0086

DENTAL LINES TESTING

Research the contractorView USAspending sourceSave to my pursuit research

Award details

Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.

FieldReported value
AgencyDepartment of Veterans Affairs
OfficeNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259)
NAICS541380 — Testing Laboratories and Services
PSCQ999 — Other Medical Services
Parent award / vehicleNot reported
Set-asideSMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL
Pricing typeFIRM FIXED PRICE
Obligations$0
Current contract valueNot reported
Potential contract value / ceiling$71.7K
Start dateSep 15, 2024
Current end dateNot available
Potential end dateNot available
Latest award activityAug 30, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026

Funding and modification history

Showing the latest 4 of 4 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.

DateModificationObligation changeDescription
Aug 30, 2026P00003$0DENTAL LINES TESTING
Jun 22, 2026P00004$0DENTAL LINES TESTING EO 14398
Aug 13, 2025P00001$0DENTAL LINES TESTING
Sep 16, 20240$0DENTAL LINES TESTING

Buyer contacts from matching notices

Matched on exact award/solicitation identifier and awarding agency. Source dates describe the notice, not current contact verification.

ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
David GlantonContract Specialistdavid.glanton@va.gov
303-717-7075
SourceSep 5, 2024
David GlantonContract Specialistdavid.glanton@va.gov
303-717-7075
SourceAug 23, 2024
David GlantonContract Specialistdavid.glanton@va.gov
303-717-7075
SourceAug 15, 2024
David GlantonContract Specialistdavid.glanton@va.gov
303-717-7075
SourceAug 15, 2024

Research next steps

  1. Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
  2. Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.