IDV vehicle
36C25926A0001
PATHOLOGY SERVICES
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Veterans Affairs |
| Office | NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) |
| NAICS | 621511 — Medical Laboratories |
| PSC | Q515 — Pathology Services |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | Not reported |
| Pricing type | FIRM FIXED PRICE |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $1.9M |
| Start date | Nov 30, 2025 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Jun 17, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 2 of 2 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 17, 2026 | P00001 | $0 | EO 14398 |
| Oct 3, 2025 | 0 | $0 | PATHOLOGY SERVICES |
Buyer contacts from matching notices
Matched on exact award/solicitation identifier and awarding agency. Source dates describe the notice, not current contact verification.
Research next steps
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.