Department of Defense$8.6M obligationsEnds Dec 11, 2026
IDV vehicle
FA446025D0001
INSPECT AND MAINTAIN FIRE TRAINING FACILITY
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Defense |
| Office | FA4460 19 CONS PKA |
| NAICS | 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance |
| PSC | H312 — Inspection and Laboratory Services (except medical/dental): Fire Control Equipment |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL |
| Pricing type | FIRM FIXED PRICE |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $300.0K |
| Start date | Oct 2, 2024 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Sep 23, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Aug 15, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 2 of 2 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 23, 2025 | P00001 | $0 | INSPECT AND MAINTAIN FIRE TRAINING FACILITY |
| Oct 1, 2024 | 0 | $0 | INSPECT AND MAINTAIN FIRE TRAINING FACILITY |
Research next steps
- Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.