Department of Defense$4.8M obligationsEnds Jun 11, 2027
IDV vehicle
FA862024G4009
BIG SAFARI
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Defense |
| Office | FA8620 AFLCMC WIJK BIG SAFARI |
| NAICS | 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services |
| PSC | R425 — Engineering and Technical Services |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | Not reported |
| Pricing type | FIRM FIXED PRICE |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $0 |
| Start date | Mar 15, 2024 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Jun 3, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 6 of 6 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 3, 2025 | P00005 | $0 | BIG SAFARI |
| Feb 26, 2025 | P00004 | $0 | BIG SAFARI |
| Sep 16, 2024 | P00003 | $0 | BIG SAFARI |
| Jun 4, 2024 | P00002 | $0 | BIG SAFARI |
| Apr 26, 2024 | P00001 | $0 | BIG SAFARI |
| Mar 12, 2024 | 0 | $0 | BIG SAFARI |
Research next steps
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.