IDV vehicle
FA862026GB008
AFLCMC/WI
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Defense |
| Office | FA8620 AFLCMC WIJK BIG SAFARI |
| NAICS | 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) |
| PSC | U008 — Training/Curriculum Development |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | Not reported |
| Pricing type | ORDER DEPENDENT (IDV ALLOWS PRICING ARRANGEMENT TO BE DETERMINED SEPARATELY FOR EACH ORDER) |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $5.0B |
| Start date | May 7, 2026 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Jun 1, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 1 of 1 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 1, 2026 | 0 | $0 | AFLCMC/WI |
Research next steps
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.