IDV vehicle

N0017317D6013

IGF::OT::IGF OPTICAL SCIENCE AND OPTICAL MATERIAL RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

Research the contractorView USAspending sourceSave to my pursuit research

Award details

Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.

FieldReported value
AgencyDepartment of Defense
OfficeNAVAL RESEARCH LABORATORY
NAICS541712
PSCAJ13 — GENERAL SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY R&D SVCS; GENERAL SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY; EXPERIMENTAL DEVELOPMENT
Parent award / vehicleNot reported
Set-asideNO SET ASIDE USED.
Pricing typeCOST PLUS FIXED FEE
Obligations$0
Current contract valueNot reported
Potential contract value / ceiling$9.7M
Start dateSep 7, 2017
Current end dateNot available
Potential end dateNot available
Latest award activityMar 11, 2020
Source loadedSep 26, 2026

Funding and modification history

Showing the latest 2 of 2 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.

DateModificationObligation changeDescription
Mar 11, 2020P00001$0OPTICAL MATERIAL
Sep 7, 20170$0IGF::OT::IGF OPTICAL SCIENCE AND OPTICAL MATERIAL RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

Research next steps

  1. Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
  2. Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.