IDV vehicle
N6328526AS004
CRIME-LITE ALS EQUIPMENT BPA
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Defense |
| Office | NCIS QUANTICO VA |
| NAICS | 335139 — Electric Lamp Bulb and Other Lighting Equipment Manufacturing |
| PSC | 6230 — Electric Portable and Hand Lighting Equipment |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | Not reported |
| Pricing type | ORDER DEPENDENT (IDV ALLOWS PRICING ARRANGEMENT TO BE DETERMINED SEPARATELY FOR EACH ORDER) |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $350.0K |
| Start date | May 21, 2026 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | May 21, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 1 of 1 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| May 21, 2026 | 0 | $0 | CRIME-LITE ALS EQUIPMENT BPA |
Research next steps
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.