IDV vehicle

SPE4A626D0082

4610135105!

Research the contractorView USAspending sourceSave to my pursuit research

Award details

Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.

FieldReported value
AgencyDepartment of Defense
OfficeDLA AVIATION
NAICS335132 — Commercial, Industrial, and Institutional Electric Lighting Fixture Manufacturing
PSC6210 — Indoor and Outdoor Electric Lighting Fixtures
Parent award / vehicleNot reported
Set-aside8(A) SOLE SOURCE
Pricing typeFIRM FIXED PRICE
Obligations$0
Current contract valueNot reported
Potential contract value / ceiling$1.1M
Start dateApr 27, 2026
Current end dateNot available
Potential end dateNot available
Latest award activityApr 27, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026

Funding and modification history

Showing the latest 1 of 1 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.

DateModificationObligation changeDescription
Apr 27, 20260$04610135105!

Research next steps

  1. Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
  2. Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.