IDV vehicle

SPE4A626D5526

4610135685!

Research the contractorView USAspending sourceSave to my pursuit research

Award details

Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.

FieldReported value
AgencyDepartment of Defense
OfficeDLA AVIATION
NAICS332312 — Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing
PSC5342 — Hardware, Weapon System
Parent award / vehicleNot reported
Set-asideNO SET ASIDE USED.
Pricing typeFIRM FIXED PRICE
Obligations$0
Current contract valueNot reported
Potential contract value / ceiling$350.0K
Start dateMay 18, 2026
Current end dateNot available
Potential end dateNot available
Latest award activityMay 18, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026

Funding and modification history

Showing the latest 1 of 1 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.

DateModificationObligation changeDescription
May 18, 20260$04610135685!

Research next steps

  1. Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
  2. Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.