IDV vehicle
SPE7LX21D0135
4610079076!WHEEL,SOLID POLYURE
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Defense |
| Office | DLA LAND AND MARITIME |
| NAICS | 336390 — Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing |
| PSC | 2530 — Vehicular Brake, Steering, Axle, Wheel, and Track Components |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | HUBZONE SOLE SOURCE |
| Pricing type | FIRM FIXED PRICE |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $6.2M |
| Start date | Aug 6, 2021 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Jul 18, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Aug 15, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 2 of 2 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 18, 2025 | P00005 | $0 | 4610079076!WHEEL,SOLID POLYURE |
| May 1, 2025 | P00004 | $0 | 4610079076!WHEEL,SOLID POLYURE |
Research next steps
- Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.