IDV vehicle

SPE7LX26D0003

4600083297!O-RING

Research the contractorView USAspending sourceSave to my pursuit research

Award details

Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.

FieldReported value
AgencyDepartment of Defense
OfficeDLA LAND AND MARITIME
NAICS339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing
PSC5331 — O-Ring
Parent award / vehicleNot reported
Set-asideSMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL
Pricing typeFIRM FIXED PRICE
Obligations$0
Current contract valueNot reported
Potential contract value / ceiling$49.0M
Start dateOct 15, 2025
Current end dateNot available
Potential end dateNot available
Latest award activityJun 12, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026

Funding and modification history

Showing the latest 9 of 9 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.

DateModificationObligation changeDescription
Jun 12, 2026P00009$04610125556!
May 13, 2026P00007$04610125556!
Apr 29, 2026P00006$04610125556!
Mar 13, 2026P00005$04610125556!
Mar 12, 2026P00004$04610125556!
Mar 3, 2026P00003$04610125556!
Dec 2, 2025P00002$04610125556!
Oct 24, 2025P00001$04610125556!
Oct 15, 20250$04600083297!O-RING

Buyer contacts from matching notices

Matched on exact award/solicitation identifier and awarding agency. Source dates describe the notice, not current contact verification.

ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
brandy warnerContactbrandy.warner@dla.milSourceApr 24, 2025
brandy warnerContactbrandy.warner@dla.milSourceMar 19, 2025

Research next steps

  1. Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
  2. Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.