IDV vehicle
SPE7MX23D0061
4610100612!REPAIR KIT,PIPE,EME
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Defense |
| Office | DLA LAND AND MARITIME |
| NAICS | 332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing |
| PSC | 4730 — Hose, Pipe, Tube, Lubrication, and Railing Fittings |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | NO SET ASIDE USED. |
| Pricing type | FIRM FIXED PRICE |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $992.8K |
| Start date | Apr 17, 2023 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Feb 18, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 3 of 3 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 18, 2026 | P00005 | $0 | 4610100612! |
| Sep 26, 2025 | P00004 | $0 | 4610100612! |
| May 1, 2025 | P00003 | $0 | 4610100612! |
Buyer contacts from matching notices
Matched on exact award/solicitation identifier and awarding agency. Source dates describe the notice, not current contact verification.
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lester Mitchell | Contact | Lester.Mitchell@dla.mil | Source | Nov 17, 2022 |
Research next steps
- Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.