IDV vehicle

W911PT22A0025

BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT (BPA) FOR REQUIREMENTS SUCH AS MACHINED PARTS AND MISC. INDUSTRIAL SUPPLIES.

Research the contractorView USAspending sourceSave to my pursuit research

Award details

Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.

FieldReported value
AgencyDepartment of Defense
OfficeW6QK ACC WVA
NAICS332710 — Machine Shops
PSC1025 — Guns, over 150 mm through 200 mm Includes Firing Platforms; Mounts; Gun Shields.
Parent award / vehicleNot reported
Set-asideNot reported
Pricing typeORDER DEPENDENT (IDV ALLOWS PRICING ARRANGEMENT TO BE DETERMINED SEPARATELY FOR EACH ORDER)
Obligations$0
Current contract valueNot reported
Potential contract value / ceiling$5.0M
Start dateMar 23, 2022
Current end dateNot available
Potential end dateNot available
Latest award activitySep 22, 2025
Source loadedAug 15, 2026

Funding and modification history

Showing the latest 1 of 1 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.

DateModificationObligation changeDescription
Sep 22, 2025P00001$0ADD/REMOVE CLAUSES FOR CLASS DEVIATION 2025-O0003 AND CLASS DEVIATION 2025-O0004

Research next steps

  1. Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.