IDV vehicle
W911QY21D0003
IDIQ CONTRACT
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Defense |
| Office | W6QK ACC-APG NATICK |
| NAICS | 541330 — Engineering Services |
| PSC | R425 — Engineering and Technical Services |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | NO SET ASIDE USED. |
| Pricing type | FIRM FIXED PRICE |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $93.0M |
| Start date | Nov 10, 2020 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Feb 4, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 5 of 5 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 4, 2026 | P00009 | $0 | SPECIALIZED CONTRACTOR SUPPORT FOR RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT, TEST AND EVALUATION |
| Apr 15, 2025 | P00008 | $0 | RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT (HARDWARE/SOFTWARE) ELECTRONIC EQUIPMENT |
| Dec 20, 2024 | P00007 | $0 | RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT (HARDWARE/SOFTWARE) ELECTRONIC EQUIPMENT |
| Oct 11, 2024 | P00006 | $0 | MAXIMUM VALUE NTE $ 93,000,000.00 |
| Oct 2, 2024 | P00005 | $0 | ADMIN MOD TO ADD CLAUSE: MAXIMUM VALUE NTE $ 93,000,000.00 |
Research next steps
- Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.