IDV vehicle
W9128F21D0048
$99M HUBZONE RDI #2 MATOC CPFF/FFP
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Defense |
| Office | W071 ENDIST OMAHA |
| NAICS | 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction |
| PSC | Z2JZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF MISCELLANEOUS BUILDINGS |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | HUBZONE SET-ASIDE |
| Pricing type | COST PLUS FIXED FEE |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $99.0M |
| Start date | Jun 16, 2021 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | May 2, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 3 of 3 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| May 2, 2025 | P00002 | $0 | COMPLY WITH EXECUTIVE ORDERS |
| Jul 18, 2023 | P00001 | $0 | MOD TO ADD CLAUSE 52.204-27, PROHIBITION ON A BYTEDANCE COVERED APPLICATION AT NO COST TO THE GOVERNMENT. |
| Jun 16, 2021 | 0 | $0 | $99M HUBZONE RDI #2 MATOC CPFF/FFP |
Research next steps
- Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.