IDV vehicle
W912CH25D0042
STOCK GUN SHOULDER LTC
Award details
Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Agency | Department of Defense |
| Office | W6QK ACC- DTA |
| NAICS | 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing |
| PSC | 1005 — Guns, through 30 mm |
| Parent award / vehicle | Not reported |
| Set-aside | SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL |
| Pricing type | ORDER DEPENDENT (IDV ALLOWS PRICING ARRANGEMENT TO BE DETERMINED SEPARATELY FOR EACH ORDER) |
| Obligations | $0 |
| Current contract value | Not reported |
| Potential contract value / ceiling | $3.2M |
| Start date | Apr 29, 2025 |
| Current end date | Not available |
| Potential end date | Not available |
| Latest award activity | Dec 4, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
Funding and modification history
Showing the latest 5 of 5 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.
| Date | Modification | Obligation change | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 9, 2026 | P00004 | $0 | PROCUREMENT OF GUN STOCK SHOULDER |
| Dec 4, 2025 | P00003 | $0 | MODIFICATION FOR FAT WAIVER |
| Oct 17, 2025 | P00002 | $0 | FAT WAIVER MODIFICATION |
| Sep 10, 2025 | P00001 | $0 | NO COST ENGINEERING CHANGE PROPOSAL MODIFICATION |
| Apr 29, 2025 | 0 | $0 | STOCK GUN SHOULDER LTC |
Research next steps
- Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
- Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.