IDV vehicle

W912DQ22D3009

SB PRAC MATOC BASE CONTRACT

Research the contractorView USAspending sourceSave to my pursuit research

Award details

Obligations, current value and potential value describe different measures; they are never added together.

FieldReported value
AgencyDepartment of Defense
OfficeW071 ENDIST KANSAS CITY
NAICS562910 — Remediation Services
PSCF999 — Other Environmental Services, Studies, and Analytical Support
Parent award / vehicleNot reported
Set-asideSMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL
Pricing typeORDER DEPENDENT (IDV ALLOWS PRICING ARRANGEMENT TO BE DETERMINED SEPARATELY FOR EACH ORDER)
Obligations$0
Current contract valueNot reported
Potential contract value / ceiling$176.2M
Start dateOct 28, 2021
Current end dateNot available
Potential end dateNot available
Latest award activityJun 2, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026

Funding and modification history

Showing the latest 5 of 5 loaded transactions. Negative values are deobligations.

DateModificationObligation changeDescription
Jun 2, 2026P00004$022 SB PRAC
Apr 24, 2025P00003$0SB PRAC - E.O. MODIFICATIONS
Jul 30, 2024P00002$0SB PRAC - CPFF EXERCISE OF 2-YEAR OPTIONAL PERIODS CLINS 0003 AND 0004
Oct 10, 2023P00001$0ADDING CLAUSE
Oct 28, 20210$0SB PRAC MATOC BASE CONTRACT

Research next steps

  1. Check the stated set-aside against the solicitation and current certifications.
  2. Review the award scope and buyer evidence before making a bid/no-bid decision.