Overview
- Legal name
- EVANS FEDERAL SOLUTIONS, LLC
- Registered location
- VIENNA, VA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Oct 1, 2025
Read company summary
EVANS FEDERAL SOLUTIONS, LLC is associated with UEI CJT8YCJUY595 and CAGE 5CSD2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 8 prime awards totaling $1.1M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Computer Storage Device Manufacturing; Computer Systems Design Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 337214 (Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists VIENNA, VA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- EVANS FEDERAL SOLUTIONS, LLC
- UEI
- CJT8YCJUY595
- CAGE
- 5CSD2
- Registered address
- 1577 SPRING HILL RD STE 110, VIENNA, VA, 22182, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Dec 30, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jul 3, 2012
- Entity start
- Jun 22, 2012
- SAM updated
- Dec 30, 2025
- Registration expires
- Dec 28, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0042124P0444OKINAWA INSTALL | Department of Defense | $29.8K | Sep 30, 2024 | Sep 29, 2025 |
| W50S6Q25PA006DESIGN, MANUFACTURE, SHIPPING AND INSTALLATION OF ACOUSTIC PANELS AND VENTILATION SYSTEMS TO THE OPS FLOOR. REFERENCE PROJECT NUMBER 18-0951 | Department of Defense | $62.8K | Aug 21, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 |
| N0042125P1227TW16 SAP PR1301269353 EVANS CONSOLES FOR IRSS FOR ORGANIZATION TW0 FY: 2025, AMS: N00421-25-SIMACQ-4K0000T-1131 | Department of Defense | $179.8K | Aug 18, 2025 | Sep 28, 2026 |
| FA930425P5011THE GOVERNMENT REQUIRES THE FABRICATION AND INSTALLATION OF CLASSROOM CONSOLES THAT ALLOW FOR IT INTEGRATION INTO THE BACK OF THE DESKS. | Department of Defense | $217.7K | Apr 29, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 |
| FA822225PB013THIS REQUIREMENT IS FOR ONE OPERATOR CONSOLE TO MONITOR VESSEL TRAFFIC VIA THE OCEAN SURVEILLANCE SYSTEM, AND ENSURE THE WESTERN LAUNCH RANGE IS CLEAR AT VANDENBERG SPACE FORCE… | Department of Defense | $42.1K | May 20, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 |
| N0042124P0920(STX) 6 OPERATOR DESK | Department of Defense | $114.3K | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 |
| N0042123P0563P/N: RSP-C | Department of Defense | $188.7K | Sep 11, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 |
| FA461024P0110CONSOLE FURNITURE FOR B10577 RM 203 AND 207 | Department of Defense | $285.6K | Sep 20, 2024 | Mar 14, 2025 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Dec 30, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jul 3, 2012 |
| Entity start | Jun 22, 2012 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors | Not reported |
| 337211 — Wood Office Furniture Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRESTON WRIGHT | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| WILLIAM BURKETT | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| RONDA HAYWORTH | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 238390 — Other Building Finishing Contractors
- 337211 — Wood Office Furniture Manufacturing
- 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit