Federal contractor profile

HALLYM FURNITURE INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD

UEI EHZ4DTXNPHW8CAGE 2A14F

Active

Overview

Legal name
HALLYM FURNITURE INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD
Registered location
PAJU-SI, KOR
Primary NAICS
337127 — Institutional Furniture Manufacturing
Latest award activity
May 21, 2026
Read company summary

HALLYM FURNITURE INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD is associated with UEI EHZ4DTXNPHW8 and CAGE 2A14F in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 13 prime awards totaling $1.1M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Reupholstery and Furniture Repair; Household Furniture (except Wood and Upholstered) Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 337127 (Institutional Furniture Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PAJU-SI, KOR.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.1M
Prime awards13
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 14, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
HALLYM FURNITURE INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD
UEI
EHZ4DTXNPHW8
CAGE
2A14F
Registered address
26 JEONGMUN-RO 488BEON-GIL, WOLLONG-MYEON, PAJU-SI, KOR
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
337127 — Institutional Furniture Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jun 21, 2026
Initial registration
Dec 12, 2008
Entity start
Aug 1, 2000
SAM updated
Jun 21, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 21, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
KOR

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 13 awards and $1,145,697 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing (NAICS 337214); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: AFH FURNITURE Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$1.1M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 13 of 13 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
W90VN826FA083AFH FURNITUREDepartment of Defense$207.4KMay 26, 2026Aug 31, 2026
W90VN926FA091PURCHASE BOOKCASE FOR ON/OFF POST ARMY FAMILY HOUSING.Department of Defense$34.4KMay 28, 2026May 28, 2026
W90VN926FC037WOODEN FURNITURE REPAIR, DPW, AREA IVDepartment of Defense$864Oct 1, 2025Oct 31, 2025
W90VN926FC044WOODEN FURNITURE REPAIR, AREA IVDepartment of Defense$13.1KNov 1, 2025Nov 30, 2025
W90VN926FC045WOODEN FURNITURE REPAIR FOR AREA IVDepartment of Defense$11.5KDec 1, 2025Dec 31, 2025
W90VN725PA016UH DORM FURNITURE FOR KWANGJU ABDepartment of Defense$90.2KSep 1, 2025Nov 1, 2025
W90VN925FA154PURCHASE OF DESKS, DESK CHAIRS AND NIGHTSTANDSDepartment of Defense$130.1KAug 12, 2025Aug 31, 2025
W90VN925FA076PURCHASE OF DESKS, DESK CHAIRS, AND NIGHTSTANDSDepartment of Defense$162.4KJul 23, 2025Oct 31, 2025
W90VN925FA089PURCHASE CHEST 5 DRAWER, END TABLE, COFFEE TABLE, DOUBLE DRESSER AND MIRROR FOR ON/OFF POST ARMY FAMILY HOUSING.Department of Defense$346.0KAug 14, 2025Oct 31, 2025
W90VN625FA055DORM BACK UP FURNITUREDepartment of Defense$75.2KJun 26, 2025Sep 26, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 21, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationDec 12, 2008
Entity startAug 1, 2000
IndustryReported size status
337121 — Upholstered Household Furniture ManufacturingNot reported
337122 — Nonupholstered Wood Household Furniture ManufacturingNot reported
337127 — Institutional Furniture ManufacturingNot reported
337211 — Wood Office Furniture ManufacturingNot reported
337212 — Custom Architectural Woodwork and Millwork ManufacturingNot reported
337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) ManufacturingNot reported
337215 — Showcase, Partition, Shelving, and Locker ManufacturingNot reported
337910 — Mattress ManufacturingNot reported
337920 — Blind and Shade ManufacturingNot reported
811420 — Reupholstery and Furniture RepairNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
DAE SUK KANGGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DAE SUK KANGElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 337121 — Upholstered Household Furniture Manufacturing
  • 337122 — Nonupholstered Wood Household Furniture Manufacturing
  • 337127 — Institutional Furniture Manufacturing
  • 337211 — Wood Office Furniture Manufacturing
  • 337212 — Custom Architectural Woodwork and Millwork Manufacturing
  • 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
  • 337215 — Showcase, Partition, Shelving, and Locker Manufacturing
  • 337910 — Mattress Manufacturing
  • 337920 — Blind and Shade Manufacturing
  • 811420 — Reupholstery and Furniture Repair

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

EPIC VISION LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 337126 — Household Furniture (except Wood and Upholstered) Manufacturing, 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

FORMS & SUPPLY, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 337126 — Household Furniture (except Wood and Upholstered) Manufacturing, 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

BKM OFFICE ENVIRONMENTS, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

ABS ALPHA GROUP GMBH

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

FURNITURE SOLUTIONS FOR THE WORKPLACE LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

A FIVE GENERAL TRADING FZE-LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 337126 — Household Furniture (except Wood and Upholstered) Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About HALLYM FURNITURE INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; 811420 — Reupholstery and Furniture Repair; 337126 — Household Furniture (except Wood and Upholstered) Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 7210 — Household Furnishings; 7105 — Household Furniture; J071 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Furniture.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

26 JEONGMUN-RO 488BEON-GIL, WOLLONG-MYEON, PAJU-SI, KOR

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit