Federal contractor profile

FORMS & SUPPLY, INC.

UEI MWJJQMK5JNH1CAGE 0CPP2Company website ↗

Active
Woman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
FORMS & SUPPLY, INC.
Registered location
CHARLOTTE, NC, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Aug 4, 2026
Read company summary

FORMS & SUPPLY, INC. is associated with UEI MWJJQMK5JNH1 and CAGE 0CPP2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 72 prime awards totaling $28.5M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing; Household Furniture (except Wood and Upholstered) Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 339940 (Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CHARLOTTE, NC, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$28.5M
Prime awards72
Awards with future end dates21
Top-agency concentration97.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
FORMS & SUPPLY, INC.
UEI
MWJJQMK5JNH1
CAGE
0CPP2
Registered address
6410 ORR RD, CHARLOTTE, NC, 28213, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing
SAM activation
May 14, 2026
Initial registration
Jan 17, 2002
Entity start
Apr 17, 1962
SAM updated
May 14, 2026
Registration expires
May 14, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
NC, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
140D0426F0865HHS OIG BIRMINGHAM FURNITUREDepartment of the Interior$27.1KAug 4, 2026Feb 9, 2027
140D0426F0696HHS OIG FIELD OFFICE GREENSBORO FURNITUREDepartment of the Interior$53.5KJun 25, 2026Sep 30, 2026
GS27F0020XFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services Administration$250.0KDec 17, 2010Not available
W912DY26FA142DELIVERY ORDER AWARD TO PROVIDE ADMIN FURNITURE FOR FORT WAINWRIGHT PHYSICAL FITNESS CENTER WITHIN BUILDING PN 79294 AND YUMA PROVING GROUND, READY BUILDING, WITHIN BUILDING PN…Department of Defense$160.4KNov 2, 2026Nov 23, 2027
W9126G26FA193USACE-SWF EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT OFFICE FURNITUREDepartment of Defense$62.3KMay 25, 2026Jul 24, 2026
N0018926PL103OFFICE FURNITURE DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION.Department of Defense$44.0KMay 15, 2026Sep 30, 2026
W912QR26FA141FURNITURE, FIXTURES AND EQUIPMENT INSTALLATION SERVICES AT THE DODEA AUKAMM ELEMENTARY SCHOOL IN WIESBADEN, GERMANY.Department of Defense$881.9KMay 12, 2026Dec 31, 2027
W912QR25F0031DODEA YOKOTA DISTRICT SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE FURNITURE, FIXTURES, AND EQUIPMENTDepartment of Defense$757.6KApr 24, 2025Dec 31, 2026
W912QR24F0080DODEA PACIFIC UNIVERAL PRE-K OUTFITTINGDepartment of Defense$6.3MMar 18, 2024Mar 28, 2025
W912QR24F0116DODEA EUROPE UNIVERSAL PRE-K FF&EDepartment of Defense$6.5MApr 23, 2024Mar 28, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMay 14, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJan 17, 2002
Entity startApr 17, 1962

Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
322120 — Paper MillsNot reported
323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)Not reported
337127 — Institutional Furniture ManufacturingNot reported
337211 — Wood Office Furniture ManufacturingNot reported
337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) ManufacturingNot reported
339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) ManufacturingNot reported
339999 — All Other Miscellaneous ManufacturingNot reported
423440 — Other Commercial Equipment Merchant WholesalersNot reported
424110 — Printing and Writing Paper Merchant WholesalersNot reported
424120 — Stationery and Office Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
BETH L FREEMANGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DAVID TODDAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MACEY V THOMASElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 322120 — Paper Mills
  • 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)
  • 337127 — Institutional Furniture Manufacturing
  • 337211 — Wood Office Furniture Manufacturing
  • 337214 — Office Furniture (except Wood) Manufacturing
  • 339940 — Office Supplies (except Paper) Manufacturing
  • 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
  • 423440 — Other Commercial Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
  • 424110 — Printing and Writing Paper Merchant Wholesalers
  • 424120 — Stationery and Office Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
Registered products and services
  • 7910 — Floor Polishers and Vacuum Cleaning Equipment
  • 8540 — Toiletry Paper Products
  • 8955 — Coffee, Tea, and Cocoa
  • 8960 — Beverages, Nonalcoholic
  • 9310 — Paper and Paperboard
  • 9999 — Miscellaneous Items

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

FEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
168 awards

MILLERKNOLL INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
135 awards

NATIONAL BUSINESS FURNITURE, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
101 awards

OFFICE LEADER CORP

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
93 awards

SCS INTEGRATED SUPPORT SOLUTIONS LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
60 awards

STEELCASE INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
51 awards

FACILITY INTERIORS, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
49 awards

INTERIOR RESOURCE GROUP INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
48 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit