Overview
- Legal name
- CALIBRESCIENTIFIC US, INC.
- Registered location
- VANCOUVER, WA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Oct 24, 2024
Read company summary
CALIBRESCIENTIFIC US, INC. is associated with UEI CKB1UFXY4D31 and CAGE 63721 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $0 in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 325413 (In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists VANCOUVER, WA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 13, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CALIBRESCIENTIFIC US, INC.
- UEI
- CKB1UFXY4D31
- CAGE
- 63721
- Registered address
- 1311 SE CARDINAL CT STE 170, VANCOUVER, WA, 98683, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jan 29, 2026
- Initial registration
- Mar 27, 2002
- Entity start
- Sep 26, 1995
- SAM updated
- Jan 29, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 27, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- NY, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $0 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing (NAICS 325413); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: 8509187999!CONTROL SLIDE,FECAL Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $-152 |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $-152 | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| DLA TROOP SUPPORT | $-152 | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing | $-152 | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 6550 — In Vitro Diagnostic Substances, Reagents, Test Kits and Sets | $-152 | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $-152 | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| WA | $-152 | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $-152 | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE2DS22P19208509187999!CONTROL SLIDE,FECAL | Department of Defense | $0 | Jun 22, 2022 | Jul 6, 2022 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 29, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 27, 2002 |
| Entity start | Sep 26, 1995 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TRICIA ATHERTON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANNE FRONTELLA | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TRICIA ATHERTON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANNE FRONTELLA | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit