Federal contractor profile
HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC.
UEI CNBLJCXHS8J5CAGE 9X173
Overview
- Legal name
- HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC.
- Registered location
- ROCKY MOUNT, NC, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Jun 11, 2026
Read company summary
HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. is associated with UEI CNBLJCXHS8J5 and CAGE 9X173 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 33 prime awards totaling $8.2M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ROCKY MOUNT, NC, USA.
At a glance
Not available
Why this customer concentration
Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.
Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100
Missing data is shown as unavailable.
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 8, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC.
- UEI
- CNBLJCXHS8J5
- CAGE
- 9X173
- Registered address
- 3475 N WESLEYAN BLVD, ROCKY MOUNT, NC, 27804, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Apr 1, 2026
- Initial registration
- Mar 7, 2002
- Entity start
- Jan 1, 1985
- SAM updated
- Apr 1, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 30, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 33 awards and $8,245,681 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing (NAICS 336412); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: OVERHAUL OF F100-PW-220-229 FUEL CONTROLS AND ACCESSORIES Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 33 of 33 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA812125F0106OVERHAUL OF F100-PW-220-229 FUEL CONTROLS AND ACCESSORIES | Department of Defense | $421.9K | Jun 18, 2025 | May 6, 2027 |
| FA812125F0111OVERHAUL OF F100-PW-220-229 FUEL CONTROLS AND ACCESSORIES | Department of Defense | $189.9K | Jun 26, 2025 | May 6, 2027 |
| FA812125F0123OVERHAUL OF F100-PW-220-229 FUEL CONTROLS AND ACCESSORIES | Department of Defense | $27.1K | Jul 24, 2025 | May 6, 2027 |
| FA812125F0145OVERHAUL OF F100-PW-220-229 FUEL CONTROLS AND ACCESSORIES | Department of Defense | $92.3K | Aug 1, 2025 | May 6, 2027 |
| FA812126F0022OVERHAUL OF F100-PW-220-229 FUEL CONTROLS AND ACCESSORIES | Department of Defense | $55.4K | Nov 17, 2025 | May 6, 2027 |
| FA812126F0108OVERHAUL OF F100-PW-220-229 FUEL CONTROLS AND ACCESSORIES | Department of Defense | $849.5K | May 6, 2026 | May 11, 2026 |
| FA812126F0070OVERHAUL OF F100-PW-220-229 FUEL CONTROLS AND ACCESSORIES | Department of Defense | $1.4M | May 6, 2026 | May 6, 2026 |
| FA812126F0072OVERHAUL OF F100-PW-220-229 FUEL CONTROLS AND ACCESSORIES | Department of Defense | $1.2M | May 6, 2026 | May 6, 2026 |
| FA812126F0081OVERHAUL OF F-100 FUEL CONTROLS AND ACCESSORIES | Department of Defense | $201.1K | May 6, 2026 | May 6, 2026 |
| FA812126F0086OVERHAUL OF F-100 FUEL CONTROLS AND ACCESSORIES | Department of Defense | $384.5K | May 6, 2026 | May 6, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 1, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 7, 2002 |
| Entity start | Jan 1, 1985 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZAYMARIE ORTIZ | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CURT CONROY | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing
- 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
About HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC.
What products and services appear in its federal awards?
Recorded award industries: 336412 — Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing.
Recorded products and services: J028 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Engines, Turbines, and Components; J029 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Engine Accessories; 2915 — Engine Fuel System Components, Aircraft and Missile Prime Movers.
Examples from recent award records:
- OVERHAUL OF F100-PW-220-229 FUEL CONTROLS AND ACCESSORIES
- OVERHAUL OF F-100 FUEL CONTROLS AND ACCESSORIES
These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.
Where is the company registered?
3475 N WESLEYAN BLVD, ROCKY MOUNT, North Carolina 27804, United States
Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.
What is its primary registered industry?
336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing.
Primary SAM.gov NAICS classification.
Which federal agencies are represented in its awards?
Department of Defense.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit