Federal contractor profile

THREE RIVERS ENERGY COMPANY

UEI CY4VVYSJ7EJ6CAGE 78V87

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
THREE RIVERS ENERGY COMPANY
Also known as
THREE RIVERS ENERGY CO
Registered location
WINNEBAGO, NE, USA
Primary NAICS
424720 — Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals)
Latest award activity
Aug 19, 2026
Read company summary

THREE RIVERS ENERGY COMPANY is associated with UEI CY4VVYSJ7EJ6 and CAGE 78V87 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 5 prime awards totaling $136.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Interior. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Petroleum Refineries. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 424720 (Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WINNEBAGO, NE, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$136.1K
Prime awards5
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 14, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
THREE RIVERS ENERGY COMPANY
Doing business as
THREE RIVERS ENERGY CO
UEI
CY4VVYSJ7EJ6
CAGE
78V87
Registered address
818 ST AUGUSTINES DR, WINNEBAGO, NE, 68071, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
424720 — Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals)
SAM activation
Jul 11, 2026
Initial registration
Aug 25, 2014
Entity start
Mar 26, 2014
SAM updated
Jul 11, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 9, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
NE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 5 awards and $136,084 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Petroleum Refineries (NAICS 324110); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: BULK FUEL DELIVERY, CLEAR DIESEL, MARCH Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$136.1K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 5 of 5 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
140A1126F0008BULK FUEL DELIVERY, CLEAR DIESEL, MARCHDepartment of the Interior$36.6KMar 24, 2026Apr 20, 2026
140A1126F0002BLK FUEL DEL 87 OCTANE UNLEADED NOV 2025Department of the Interior$21.1KDec 4, 2025Dec 29, 2025
140A1125F0015BPA - BULK FUEL DELIVERY, 87 OCTANE, UNLDepartment of the Interior$18.7KMay 28, 2025Mar 31, 2026
140A1125F0021BPA BULK FUEL DELIVERY CLEAR DIESEL SEPDepartment of the Interior$24.2KSep 23, 2025Mar 26, 2026
140A1125F0002FUEL - DIESEL AND UNLEADED GASOLINEDepartment of the Interior$35.4KNov 25, 2024Dec 9, 2024

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 11, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationAug 25, 2014
Entity startMar 26, 2014

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
325120 — Industrial Gas ManufacturingNot reported
424720 — Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals)Not reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
RICHARD LAHMGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MICHAEL JELKENElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
ASHLEY COONSAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 325120 — Industrial Gas Manufacturing
  • 424720 — Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals)

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Reported subsidiary tree

Ownership follows reported parent UEIs.

Corporate family

Reported ownership links. Award and funding explorers can include this family.

Legal entityReported parent UEISource loaded
HO-CHUNK, INC.—Sep 2, 2026
ALL NATIVE FEDERAL SYSTEMS COMPANYCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 2, 2026
ALL NATIVE LINK JOINT VENTURE LPCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 19, 2026
ALL NATIVE SERVICES COMPANYCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 19, 2026
ALL NATIVE SYNERGIES COMPANYCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 26, 2026
ALLNATIVE SOLUTIONS CORPORATIONCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 26, 2026
BEAR MOUNTAIN SERVICES COMPANYCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 26, 2026
BLUE EARTH MARKETING COMPANYCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 2, 2026
DYNAMIC-HHS JV, LLCCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 26, 2026
FIRE CREEK COMPANYCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 26, 2026
FIRE CREEK SERVICES COMPANYCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 26, 2026
FLATWATER HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS COMPANYCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 26, 2026
FLATWATER METALS COMPANYCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 26, 2026
FLATWATER OFFICE SOLUTIONS COMPANYCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 26, 2026
FLATWATER PROFESSIONAL SERVICES COMPANYCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 26, 2026
FLATWATER SOLUTIONS COMPANYCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 26, 2026
FLATWATER, INCORPORATEDCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 26, 2026
HO-CHUNK CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT SERVICES COMPANYCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 26, 2026
HO-CHUNK SHARED SERVICES COMPANYCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 26, 2026
THREE RIVERS ENERGY COMPANYCKLKWJSYK9T5Sep 26, 2026

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

HILER BROTHERS COMPANY, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 324110 — Petroleum Refineries; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

TEAM PETROLEUM, A LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 324110 — Petroleum Refineries; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

HOCOKA HOLDINGS LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 324110 — Petroleum Refineries; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
6 awards

MESCALERO GAS COMPANY

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 324110 — Petroleum Refineries; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

MEC SERVICES LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 324110 — Petroleum Refineries; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

CROWLEY FUELS LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 324110 — Petroleum Refineries; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

About THREE RIVERS ENERGY COMPANY

Where is the company registered?

818 ST AUGUSTINES DR, WINNEBAGO, Nebraska 68071, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit