Federal contractor profile

PARTSMASTER INC

UEI D236YDANBEY9CAGE 0NN27Company website ↗

Active
Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business

Overview

Legal name
PARTSMASTER INC
Registered location
BALTIMORE, MD, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
333924 — Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Jul 23, 2026
Read company summary

PARTSMASTER INC is associated with UEI D236YDANBEY9 and CAGE 0NN27 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 121 prime awards totaling $433.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery Manufacturing; Motor and Generator Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 333924 (Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BALTIMORE, MD, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$433.9K
Prime awards121
Awards with future end dates1
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 8, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
PARTSMASTER INC
UEI
D236YDANBEY9
CAGE
0NN27
Registered address
56 W WEST ST, BALTIMORE, MD, 21230, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
333924 — Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery Manufacturing
SAM activation
Apr 24, 2026
Initial registration
Aug 26, 2022
Entity start
Oct 31, 1990
SAM updated
Apr 24, 2026
Registration expires
Apr 22, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MD, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 121 awards and $433,932 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include 336112 (NAICS 336112); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: UTILITY TRUCK Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$377.0K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 121 of 121 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C26026F0348UTILITY TRUCKDepartment of Veterans Affairs$92.7KJul 24, 2026Oct 22, 2026
SPE7M126V98888512168460!PUMP,ROTARYDepartment of Defense$2.4KJun 8, 2026Jun 22, 2026
SPE7MC26V31048512168463!VALVE,SOLENOIDDepartment of Defense$1.4KJun 8, 2026Jun 22, 2026
SPE7L026V13958512162768!SEAL RING,METALDepartment of Defense$103Jun 4, 2026Jun 9, 2026
SPE4A626PT3588512152139!BRUSH,ELECTRICAL CODepartment of Defense$506Jun 2, 2026Jun 16, 2026
SPE7L126F91768512144908!FLAP,INNER TUBE,PNEDepartment of Defense$4.1KMay 28, 2026Jun 18, 2026
SPE7M126V94328512139903!ELBOW,PIPE TO HOSEDepartment of Defense$109May 26, 2026Jun 9, 2026
SPE7M126V93388512134760!HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMEDepartment of Defense$214May 21, 2026Jun 4, 2026
SPE4A026V04818512130753!SCREW,MACHINEDepartment of Defense$109May 20, 2026May 26, 2026
SPE7L324P81628510887215!PARTS KIT,BRAKE SHODepartment of Defense$1.6KSep 12, 2024Sep 26, 2024

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

UTILITY TRUCK
Department of Veterans Affairs$92.7K obligationsEnds Oct 22, 2026
Recompete signal 50/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 50/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedApr 24, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationAug 26, 2022
Entity startOct 31, 1990

Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
326211 — Tire Manufacturing (except Retreading)Not reported
332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component ManufacturingNot reported
332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product ManufacturingNot reported
333922 — Conveyor and Conveying Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
333924 — Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery ManufacturingNot reported
335312 — Motor and Generator ManufacturingNot reported
336110 — Automobile and Light Duty Motor Vehicle ManufacturingNot reported
336390 — Other Motor Vehicle Parts ManufacturingNot reported
336999 — All Other Transportation Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
339999 — All Other Miscellaneous ManufacturingNot reported
423110 — Automobile and Other Motor Vehicle Merchant WholesalersNot reported
525990 — Other Financial VehiclesNot reported
561210 — Facilities Support ServicesNot reported
811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and MaintenanceNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
HILLEN SMITHGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
HILLEN SMITHElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 326211 — Tire Manufacturing (except Retreading)
  • 332311 — Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing
  • 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing
  • 333922 — Conveyor and Conveying Equipment Manufacturing
  • 333924 — Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery Manufacturing
  • 335312 — Motor and Generator Manufacturing
  • 336110 — Automobile and Light Duty Motor Vehicle Manufacturing
  • 336390 — Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing
  • 336999 — All Other Transportation Equipment Manufacturing
  • 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
  • 423110 — Automobile and Other Motor Vehicle Merchant Wholesalers
  • 525990 — Other Financial Vehicles
  • 561210 — Facilities Support Services
  • 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
Registered products and services
  • 3930 — Warehouse Truck and Tractors, Self-Propelled

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 326220 — Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting Manufacturing, 332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
26 awards

STATZ CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 326220 — Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting Manufacturing, 332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

ENIGMA AEROSPACE & CONSULTING L.L.C.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 326220 — Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting Manufacturing, 332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

WINDWARD ENTERPRISES, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 326220 — Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting Manufacturing, 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

AM GENERAL LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 326220 — Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting Manufacturing, 332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

AVIARMS SUPPORT CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332996 — Fabricated Pipe and Pipe Fitting Manufacturing, 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

About PARTSMASTER INC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 336112; 333924 — Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, and Stacker Machinery Manufacturing; 335312 — Motor and Generator Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 4730 — Hose, Pipe, Tube, Lubrication, and Railing Fittings; 2320 — Trucks and Truck Tractors, Wheeled; 1740 — Airfield Specialized Trucks and Trailers.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

56 W WEST ST, BALTIMORE, Maryland 21230, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit