Overview
- Legal name
- A&L SYSTEMS NEXGEN LLC
- Registered location
- REDFORD, MI, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 423120 — Motor Vehicle Supplies and New Parts Merchant Wholesalers
- Latest award activity
- Feb 3, 2026
Read company summary
A&L SYSTEMS NEXGEN LLC is associated with UEI DMRPSPV6EKX5 and CAGE 162F9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $1.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Engine Equipment Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423120 (Motor Vehicle Supplies and New Parts Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists REDFORD, MI, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 12, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- A&L SYSTEMS NEXGEN LLC
- UEI
- DMRPSPV6EKX5
- CAGE
- 162F9
- Registered address
- 25415 GLENDALE, REDFORD, MI, 48239, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 423120 — Motor Vehicle Supplies and New Parts Merchant Wholesalers
- SAM activation
- Apr 23, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 16, 2025
- Entity start
- Aug 2, 2024
- SAM updated
- Apr 23, 2026
- Registration expires
- Apr 21, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- MI, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $1,208 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Other Engine Equipment Manufacturing (NAICS 333618); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: 8511899393!FILTER ELEMENT,FLUI Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $1.2K |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | Not reported |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $1.2K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| DLA LAND AND MARITIME | $1.2K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 333618 — Other Engine Equipment Manufacturing | $1.2K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 2940 — Engine Air and Oil Filters, Strainers, and Cleaners, Nonaircraft | $1.2K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $1.2K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| MI | $1.2K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $1.2K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M126V57748511899393!FILTER ELEMENT,FLUI | Department of Defense | $1.2K | Feb 3, 2026 | Mar 20, 2026 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Apr 23, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 16, 2025 |
| Entity start | Aug 2, 2024 |
Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 423120 — Motor Vehicle Supplies and New Parts Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 424690 — Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 488490 — Other Support Activities for Road Transportation | Not reported |
| 532490 — Other Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing | Not reported |
| 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEFF A HANSON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| JEFF A HANSON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 423120 — Motor Vehicle Supplies and New Parts Merchant Wholesalers
- 423830 — Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 424690 — Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant Wholesalers
- 488490 — Other Support Activities for Road Transportation
- 532490 — Other Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing
- 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit